Needham Community Theatre

Needham Community Theatre


This fall, step in time with Needham Community Theatre’s production of


Performances: November 22, 23, 24, 30 and December 1

Director/Choreographer: Lisa Kelleher
Assistant Director: Danielle Woods
Music Director: Mike Hoffmann
Stage Manager and Producer: Heather Daley
Stage Manager: Nadine Sa
Producers: Naomi Goldman and Nicole Twomey

We would like to thank everyone who auditioned for the show. Over three nights, we saw over 130 talented actors sing and dance, and your level of excellence made the decision process very challenging.

NCT is proud to introduce the cast of Mary Poppins!

Mary Poppins: Christine Lamont
Bert: Joseph Dreeszen
George Banks: Nathan Lamont
Winifred Banks: Emily Lambert
Jane: Kenly Murray
Michael: Max Shoemaker
Chairman: David Nestlebaum
Mrs. Brill: Becky King
Robertson Ay: Michael Bailit
Park Keeper: Jeremy White
Von Hussler: Dan Moore
Admiral: Michael Cooperman
Bird Woman: Anna Poplawski
Katie Nana: Kathy Magni
Mrs. Smythe: Jeanette Lake Jackson
Mrs. Lark: Julie Wiles
Mrs. Andrews: Maeve McCluskey
Northbrook: Tom Ostrowski
Policeman: Brian King
Valentine: TBD
Teddy Bear: Alex Jordan
Doll: Shannon Murphy
Mr. Punch: TBD
Nelius: Josh Batsevitsky
Mrs. Correy: Carolyn Schwartz
Fannie: Julia Goldman
Annie: Rachel Fleckner


Michael Bailit
Josh Batsevitsky
Jenny Berk
Alison Brasser
Hannah Brown
Miranda Conlon
Michael Cooperman
Shira Cooperman
Brian Curry
Josie George
Julia Goldman
Alex Jordan
Becky King
Brian King
Liam King
Jeanette Lake Jackson
Kathy Magni
Maeve McCluskey
Dan Moore
Shannon Murphy
David Nestelbaum
Andrea O’Connell
Tom Ostrowski
Boyoung Paik
Anna Poplawski
Kathy Raiz
Kelsey Raymond
Gianna Romanelli
Liam Salerno
Carolyn Schwartz
Claire Skatrud
Molly Smith
Tara Standard
Juliana Swartz
Jeremy White
Julie Wiles


Riley Alqueza
Mira Berk
Sydney Conlon
Hannah Dunker
Rachel Fleckner
Tim French
Sofia Friedman
Bella George
Sam Green
Abby Orr
Emily Raiz
Adah Rosen
Brianna Sickmier
Nadia Tess
Will Young