Needham Community Theatre

Needham Community Theatre


NCT is governed by a 15 member Board of Directors serving staggered three year terms.  The Board is elected by the members, while the board members themselves annually assign the officer and committee chairs.  If you are interested in becoming more involved in NCT, please reach out to a board member.  We are always looking for people to help with publicity, fundraising and membership.


President - Kathy Magni

Vice President - Heather Daley

Treasurer - Gail Lustig

Publicity - Diane Rothauser, Nikki Twomey, David Bailit

Membership - Anthony Tempesta

Clerk - Nicki Ramshaw

Corresponding Secretary - Michael Bailit

Website - Chris Tess

At Large - Jim Beck, Nadine Sa, Naomi Goldman, Jim Pugh, Dan Henderson